Sektionen

Präsidenten

Feldmusik Altdorf

Michael Zgraggen
Pfistergasse 6
6460 Altdorf
P: 041 870 87 71
G:
N: 079 205 58 79
info@femu.ch

Brass Band Uri

Daniel Berger
Oberes Feldmoos 3
6417 Sattel
P:
G:
N: 079 464 93 52
daniel.berger@bburi.ch

Musikverein Flüelen

Monika Inderbitzin
Schulhausweg 10
6468 Attinghausen
P: 041 871 44 55
G:
N: 076 429 25 21
moni.ziegler@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Realp

Franziska Wüthrich
Furkastrasse 10
6491 Realp
P:
G:
N: 079 510 12 11
franziska@simmen.com

Jugendmusik Altdorf

Claudia Fedier
Gitschenstrasse 27A
6460 Altdorf
P:041 871 25 28
G:
N:
claudia.fedier@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Bristen

Jeanette Jauch
Neuengaden 12
6473 Silenen
P:
G:
N: 079 580 99 42
j_fedier@hotmail.com

Brass Band Gurtnellen

Fabian Grepper
Studen 5
6462 Seedorf
P:
G:
N: 079 521 44 77
praesident@bbgurtnellen.ch

Musikgesellschaft

Schattdorf
Thomas Walker
Schützenhausmatte 1
6463 Bürglen
P: 041 870 03 48
G:
N: 079 792 88 12
praesident@mgschattdorf.ch

Feldmusik Andermatt

Andreas Müller
Turmmattweg 42
6460 Altdorf
P: 041 870 00 57
G:
N: 076 301 17 02
fma-praesident@gmx.ch

Musikverein Bürglen

Emil Walker
Grossgrund 20
6463 Bürglen
P: 041 870 24 42
G: 041 874 10 42
N:
mvb@mv-buerglen.ch

Musikverein Haldi

Hans Müller
Haldistrasse 7
6469 Haldi
P: 041 870 62 76
G: 041 874 58 58
N:
hazirefa@bluewin.ch

Musikverein Seedorf

Toni Brand
Postfach 39
6462 Seeorf
P:
G:
N: 079 542 38 18
info@mvseedorf.ch

Musikverein Bauen

Lucia Iten-Kempf
Hertensteinstrasse 26
6004 Luzern
P: 041 410 07 20
G:
N: 079 655 03 51
lucia.iten@hispeed.ch

Musikgesellschaft Erstfeld

Peter Megnet
Mühlehof 3
6467 Schattdorf
P: 041 871 07 78
G: 041 875 37 33
N: 079 702 38 46
peter.megnet@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Isenthal

Daniela Walker
Ringli 13
6461 Isenthal
P: 041 878 13 94
G:
N: 079 307 37 01
bedaringli@bluewin.ch

Musikgesellschaft Seelisberg

Martina Gisler-Truttmann
Eyrütti 29
6467 Schattdorf
P:
G:
N: 079 794 76 83
martina.truttmann@bluewin.ch

plate1

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player